Term Dates & School Hours

Opening Hours

School Hours

 
Early Years (ages 3-5) Monday to Thursday: 8:30 am – 2:50 pm
Friday: 8:30 am – 12:30 pm
Primary Years (ages 6-10) Monday to Thursday: 8:30 am – 3:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am – 12:30 pm
Middle Years (ages 11-13) Monday to Thursday: 8:15 am – 3:30 pm
Friday: 8:15 am – 12:30 pm

 

Office Hours

 
Normal     Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Holidays Monday to Friday: 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

 

School Holidays 2020/2021

Download the complete school calendar of academic year 2020/2021 here (All school)

Holidays (Academic Year 2020-2021)

First Term (From 26 August to 18 December 2020)

Summer Holiday

Monday 29 June – Tuesday 25 August 2020. Return to school on 26 August 2020.

Autumn Break

Monday 19 October – Monday 26 October 2020. Return to school on 27 October 2020.

Winter Holiday

Monday 21 December 2020 – Wednesday 6 January 2021. Return to school on Thursday 7 January 2021.

 

Holidays (Academic Year 2020-2021)

Second Term (From 7 January to 1 April 2021)        

Half term break Monday 15 February – Tuesday 23 February 2021. Return to school on Wednesday 24 February 2021.
Spring break

Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April 2021. Return to school on Monday 19 April 2021

 

Holidays (Academic Year 2020-2021)

Third Term (From 19 April to 30 June 2021)              

Public Holiday Tuesday 27 April 2021
Public Holiday  Thursday 13 May 2021
Holiday Friday 14 May 2021
Public Holiday Monday 24 May 2021
Summer Holiday

Start Thursday 1 July 2021